Our Staff

Management

Rachel Dumas Rey
Founder
rachel@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Kristin Carlton
Vice President of Client Development
kristin@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Ernie Rey
Staff Development
ernie@compli-beverage.com


ABC/TTB

Sarah Cogan
Senior Licensing Project Specialist
sarah@compli-beverage.com

Aubrey Ohara
Reporting & Compliance Specialist
aubrey@compi-beverage.com

Britiany Baker
ABC/TTB Project Specialist
britiany@compli-beverage.com


Accounting

Vanessa Queen
Controller/ Human Resources
vanessa@compli-beverage.com


Managed Services

Lindsay Leigan
Director of Managed Services
lindsay@compli-beverage.com

Shauna Marquez
Compliance Account Manager/Team Leader
shauna@compli-beverage.com

Jeannett Schales
Compliance Specialist
jeannett@compli-beverage.com

Monica Porter
Compliance Specialist
monica@compli-beverage.com

Sandee Hunt
Compliance Specialist
sandee@compli-beverage.com

Andrew Peter
Compliance Specialist
andrew@compli-beverage.com

Bekah Perotti
Compliance Project Support
rebekah@compli-beverage.com

Kaylee Baxley
Compliance Support
kaylee@compli-beverage.com

Anna Andrus
Reporting Team Leader
anna@compli-beverage.com

Leann Bowden
Reporting Specialist
leann@compli-beverage.com

Danielle Thompson
Reporting Specialist
danielle@compli-beverage.com

Wendy Meadows
Reporting Specialist
wendy@compli-beverage.com


eCompli Software

Sandy James
eCompli Product and Customer Support Manager
sandy@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Sarah Wyke
eCompli Customer Support Specialist
swyke@compli-beverage.com

Linda Wingert
eCompli Product Specialist/Customer Support
linda@compli-beverage.com


Projects

Sue Holbrook
Senior Project Specialist
sue@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »


Client Development

Kaley Honzel
Marketing & Client Development Representative
kaley@compli-beverage.com

Donna Pierce
Executive Coordinator
donna@compli-beverage.com


Wines
more info
Malt
Beverages
more info
Distilled
Spirits
more info

Imports
more info