Our Staff

Rachel Dumas Rey
Founder
rachel@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Kristin Carlton
Vice President of Compliance
kristin@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Jeff Carroll
Vice President of Product & Marketing
View Bio »

Olivia Leigh
Director of Alcoholic Beverage Licensing
olivia@compli-beverage.com

Kaylee Baxley
Compliance Support
kaylee@compli-beverage.com

Jenn Blackner
Compliance Specialist

Whitney Brownie
Licensing Specialist
whitney@compli-beverage.com

Jim Carius
eCompli Development and Internal IT Support

Zia Delaney
Licensing Specialist
zia@compli-beverage.com

Jennifer Hall
eCompli Support

Sue Holbrook
Director, Managed Services
sue@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Sandy James
Product Manager
sandy@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Jessica Learned
Compliance Specialist

Matt Manuel
Compliance Specialist

Shauna Marquez
Compliance Account Manager/Team Leader
shauna@compli-beverage.com

Hugo Martinez
Compliance/Reporting Support

Maggie McLachlan
Cal Poly Intern

Wendy Meadows
Reporting Specialist
wendy@compli-beverage.com

Melani Meister
Sales Manager
melani@compli-beverage.com

Hailee Mulder
Compliance Specialist
hailee@compli-beverage.com

Bekah Perotti
Compliance Specialist
rebekah@compli-beverage.com

Andrew Peter
Compliance Specialist
andrew@compli-beverage.com

Donna Pierce
Executive Coordinator
donna@compli-beverage.com

Frankie Jo Poindexter
Accounting Specialist
frankie@compli-beverage.com

Vanessa Queen
Accounting Manager
vanessa@compli-beverage.com

Jeannett Schales
Compliance Specialist
jeannett@compli-beverage.com

Danielle Thompson
Reporting Specialist
danielle@compli-beverage.com

Linda Wingert
eCompli Product Specialist/Customer Support
linda@compli-beverage.com

Sarah Wyke
eCompli Support Manager
swyke@compli-beverage.com

Casey Gomez
Reporting Specialist

Kyle Schur
IT Support Specialist

Midori Hill Feldman
Research Specialist

Kristen Rust
Accounting Specialist

Kacie Zubak
Administrative Specialist


Wines
more info
Malt
Beverages
more info
Distilled
Spirits
more info

Imports
more info