Our Staff

Rachel Dumas Rey
Founder
rachel@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Kristin Carlton
Vice President, Compliance
kristin@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Jeff Carroll
Vice President, Product & Marketing
View Bio »

Jessica Kollhoff
Vice President, Client Services
View Bio »

Olivia Leigh
Director of Alcoholic Beverage Licensing
olivia@compli-beverage.com

Kaylee Baxley
Compliance Specialist
kaylee@compli-beverage.com

Jenn Blackner
Client Success Manager

Whitney Brownie
Compliance Specialist
whitney@compli-beverage.com

Jim Carius
eCompli Development and Internal IT Support

Zia Delaney
Licensing Team Leader
zia@compli-beverage.com

Midori Hill Feldman
Research Specialist

Casey Gomez
Reporting Specialist

Jennifer Hall
Reporting Specialist

Sue Holbrook
Client Onboarding Manager
sue@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Sandy James
Product Manager
sandy@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Jessica Learned
Client Success Manager

Matt Manuel
Products Compliance Team Leader

Shauna Marquez
Client Success Manager
shauna@compli-beverage.com

Hugo Martinez
Client Success Manager

Wendy Meadows
Reporting Specialist
wendy@compli-beverage.com

Melani Meister
Sales Manager
melani@compli-beverage.com

Hailee Mulder
Compliance Specialist
hailee@compli-beverage.com

Bekah Perotti
Compliance Specialist
rebekah@compli-beverage.com

Andrew Peter
eCompli Support Specialist
andrew@compli-beverage.com

Donna Pierce
Executive Coordinator
donna@compli-beverage.com

Frankie Jo Poindexter
Accounting Specialist
frankie@compli-beverage.com

Vanessa Queen
Accounting Manager
vanessa@compli-beverage.com

Kristen Rust
Accounting Specialist

Jeannett Schales
Compliance Specialist
jeannett@compli-beverage.com

Kyle Schur
IT Support Specialist

Danielle Thompson
Reporting Specialist
danielle@compli-beverage.com

Kacie Zubak
Compliance Specialist

Cynthia Fischbeck
Administrative Specialist


Wines
more info
Malt
Beverages
more info
Distilled
Spirits
more info

Imports
more info