Our Staff

Rachel Dumas Rey
Founder
rachel@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Kristin Carlton
Vice President of Client Development
kristin@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Ernie Rey
Staff Development
ernie@compli-beverage.com

Anna Andrus
Reporting Team Leader
anna@compli-beverage.com

Kaylee Baxley
Compliance Support
kaylee@compli-beverage.com

Jim Carius
eCompli Development and Internal IT Support

Zia Delaney
Accounting Specialist
zia@compli-beverage.com

Sue Holbrook
Senior Project Specialist
sue@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Sandee Hunt
Compliance Specialist
sandee@compli-beverage.com

Sandy James
eCompli Product and Customer Support Manager
sandy@compli-beverage.com
View Bio »

Lindsay Leigan
Director of Managed Services
lindsay@compli-beverage.com

Olivia Leigh
Director of Alcoholic Beverage Licensing
olivia@compli-beverage.com

Shauna Marquez
Compliance Account Manager/Team Leader
shauna@compli-beverage.com

Wendy Meadows
Reporting Specialist
wendy@compli-beverage.com

Melani Meister
Client Development Representative
melani@compli-beverage.com

Hailee Mulder
Administrative Assistant
hailee@compli-beverage.com

Aubrey Ohara
Reporting & Compliance Specialist
aubrey@compli-beverage.com

Bekah Perotti
Compliance Project Support
rebekah@compli-beverage.com

Andrew Peter
Compliance Specialist
andrew@compli-beverage.com

Donna Pierce
Executive Coordinator
donna@compli-beverage.com

Frankie Jo Poindexter
Accounting Specialist
frankie@complibeverage.com

Monica Porter
Compliance Specialist
monica@compli-beverage.com

Vanessa Queen
Controller/ Human Resources
vanessa@compli-beverage.com

Jeannett Schales
Compliance Specialist
jeannett@compli-beverage.com

Danielle Thompson
Reporting Specialist
danielle@compli-beverage.com

Susan West
Accounting Support
Susan@compli-beverage.com

Linda Wingert
eCompli Product Specialist/Customer Support
linda@compli-beverage.com

Sarah Wyke
eCompli Customer Support Specialist
swyke@compli-beverage.com


Wines
more info
Malt
Beverages
more info
Distilled
Spirits
more info

Imports
more info